Contact information

Tel. +358 300 870577 (0,8 €/min+lnc/mnc)
vanajanlinna@vanajanlinna.fi

Hotel Vanajanlinna
Vanajanlinnantie 476, 13330 Harviala, Hämeenlinna
Finland

Sales service

Our professional sales team will customize just the event you wish.
Meeting, conference, event, wedding, birthday party, corporate banquet or other event, we will make an perfect event with you from planning to the last minute of the event.
 
Sales service tel. +358300870577 (0,8 €/min+lnc/mnc)

Tiia Salesvuo-Suutari

Head of sales team

tiia.salesvuo@vanajanlinna.fi

+358 3 6102 204

Saila Toivonen

Sales manager

saila.toivonen@vanajanlinna.fi

+358 3 6102 203

Pinja Lapintie

Sales manager

pinja.lapintie@vanajanlinna.fi

+358 3 6102 205

Anette Haavisto

Customer service manager

anette.haavisto@vanajanlinna.fi

+358 3 6102 202

Hotel and Restaurant

András Pummer

Hotel manager

andras.pummer@vanajanlinna.fi

+358 44 5102 900

 

Kasper Mäkinen

Chef de Cuisine

kasper.makinen@vanajanlinna.fi

+358 40 8372389

 

Mikko Rask

Restaurant manager

mikko.rask@vanajanlinna.fi

 

Muusa Kaitala

Housekeeping

muusa.kaitala@vanajanlinna.fi

Administration

Marko Majamäki

Managing director

marko.majamaki@vanajanlinna.fi

+358 400 413608

Mika Walkamo

Marketing director

mika.walkamo@vanajanlinna.fi

+358 400 480921

Ritva Lappi

Financial manager

ritva.lappi@vanajanlinna.fi

+358 40 5370727

Esa Honkalehto

Linna Golf Oy, Managing director

esa.honkalehto@linnagolf.fi

+358 50 5609946